Contact Us

To discuss your next project, or if you’ve just got a question for COBA, then please fill in the adjacent form and we will be sure to contact you as soon as we can.

    South Africa
    T +27 21 557 1204
    F +27 21 557 3801
    E sales@cobaplastics.co.za

    United Kingdom
    T +44 (0)116 240 1000
    F +44 (0)116 240 3871
    E sales@cobaplastics.com

    Germany
    T +49 2161 2945 407
    F +49 2161 2945 401
    E esarikas@cobaplastics.com

    Slovakia
    T +421 41 507 11 01
    F +421 41 507 11 51
    E sales@cobaautomotive.sk

     

    Meet the Team

    Charlene Petzer

    Finance Director

    Office: +27 (0)21 557 1204

    Email: cpetzer@cobaplastics.co.za

    Alfonso Brand

    Plant Manager

    Office: +27 (0)21 557 1204

    Email: abrand@cobaplastics.co.za

    Louis Henrico

    Louis Henrico

    Business Development Manager

    Office: +27 21 557 1204

    DDI: +27 (0) 82 566 7034

    Email: lhenrico@coba.com

    Rod McCarter

    Tool Room Manager

    Office: +27 (0)21557 1204

    Email: rmccarter@cobaplastics.co.za

    Manthea Arendse

    Logistics Supervisor

    Office: +27 (21) 557 1204

    Mobile: +27 (79) 881 7564

    Email: marendse@cobaplastics.co.za

    Chanel Nelson

    Production Planning Supervisor

    Office: +27 (0)21 557 1204

    Email: cnelson@cobaplastics.co.za

    Waydene Kinnear

    Waydene Kinnear

    Financial Assistant

    Office: +27 (0)21 557 1204

    Email: wkinnear@cobaplastics.co.za

    Anika Dreyer

    Management Accountant

    Office: +27 (0)21 557 1204

    Email: adreyer@cobaplastics.co.za

    Speak to Us

    To discuss your next project or make an equiry about COBA, please contact us.

    South Africa
    +27 21 557 1204

    United Kingdom
    +44 (0)116 240 1000

    Germany
    +49 (0) 2161 29 45 407

    Slovakia
    +421 41 507 11 01